Just for Fun :0)

Hey Everyone,

I know this has nothing to do with Fire Restoration but I found it in my archives and thought it might put a smile on your face.

This is my grandson Caden when he was 16 months old. He spends alot of time at Grandpa and Grandma’s office and seems to know his way around some of our equipment.

About Annissa Coy

I am a wife, mother of four and grandmother of two. I am an educator in my company Firehoue Education and Mobile Clean Systems. I love helping others improve their business and creating connection with their clients. I love to sail, ride our Harley, play with my grandkids and lay on the beach.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just for Fun :0)

  1. Teagan says:

    i forgot all about this!!! too cute!!!!

Leave a Reply

